Committee


The executive committee is entrusted with the task of organizing HKBA events and ensuring the smooth running of the association. To reach us please send an email, we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Name Position Email Address
Prasenjit Sen President prasenjitsen@hotmail.com
Alok Roy Vice President royalok2005@gmail.com
Sagnik Ganguly General Secretary sagnikganguly72@gmail.com
Anirban Ray Choudhury Treasurer rcanirban@hotmail.comm
Manjari Guha Cultural Secretary manjari.guha@yahoo.com
Asit Banerjee Committee Member asit754@yahoo.com
Dipankar Mukutmoni Committee Member 010639077bb@threebb.com.hk
Angshujit Sinha Committee Member angshujits@gmail.com
Rajdeep Mojumder Committee Member rajdeep_mojumder2000@yahoo.com
Bhaskar Sengupta Advisor jhoom_2003@yahoo.co.in
Pradip Putatunda Advisor pradip.putatunda@hotmail.co.uk
Somedev Chatterjee Advisor reachsomdev@gmail.com